Follow

July for Juice

CEO Juice would like to make you an offer you can’t refuse!

Try us free for one month, month starts when you are up and running with 1st alerts.

90 days of CEO Juice survey only program included at no cost.

Should you continue after 1st month we will waive the normal $1,500 install fee.

Continue after 1st month we will offer an extended 60 day money back option;

Cancel at 3 months from install, we refund all payments made.

Cancel but continue to keep survey only at no cost for 90 days.

 

During 1st month CEO Juice will;

Help clean up data (we typically spot lots of issues with data not set up/entered correctly).

Update items like yields for toner and parts (needed for Parts Warranty and Excessive Toner usage).

Survey all you service calls.

Install DGI Analytic Tables foe Advanced eViews.

Review Technician Activity report and advise on problem areas.

Review Contract Profit report and advise on problem areas.

Implement Excessive Tones Usage and parts warranty processes.

 

In addition, cancel after 1st month and you keep these key CEO Juice reports;

Tech Activity ID34

Parts Warranty ID90

Equipment MIF report ID225

Customer Review Report ID258

Dead Inventory report ID161

Equipment Population Report with Contract Rates ID346

Report To Spot Trends on Warranty Parts by item and/or model ID405

Alert Report showing contracts where they were over W% or under X% of base for 3 / 6 / 9 month periods ID453

If interested join 1 of the 2 webinars below for more information.

Join us for a Webinar on July 13 at 9AM Pacific 12PM Eastern

Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/452599400

Or join us for a Webinar on July 20 at 11.00 AM Pacific, 2PM Eastern

Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/851815937


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk